Neem contact met ons op

 
 
 
 
 
 


Van der Linden Zoetermeer

Bedrijfsinformatie

Openingstijden

Verkoop  
Maandag t/m Donderdag 08:30 tot 17:30
Vrijdag 08:30 tot 20:00
Zaterdag 09:30 tot 17:00
   
Receptie  
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 08:00 tot 17:30
Zaterdag 10:00 tot 13:00
   
Werkplaats  
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 08:00 tot 17:00
Zaterdag 10:00 tot 13:00
   
Contactpersonen
Verkoopmanager

Rainaldo Penning
rainaldo@vanderlindenauto.nl
079-3300663


Verkoop / inkoop
Jan van der Linden
jan@vanderlindenauto.nl
079-3427890


Verkoop 

Maikel Werkman
maikel@vanderlindenauto.nl
079-3300664


After Sales

Dirk van der Linden
dirk@vanderlindenauto.nl
079-3427890


After Sales
Arnold Borsje
arnold@vanderlindenauto.nl
079-3427890


Administratie
Claudia de Vries
claudia@vanderlindenauto.nl
079-3300669


   

 

Van der Linden Rotterdam

Bedrijfsinformatie

Openingstijden

Verkoop  
Dinsdag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 tot 17:30
Zaterdag 10:00 tot 17:00
   
Receptie  
Dinsdag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 tot 17:30
Zaterdag 10:00 tot 13:00
   
Werkplaats  
Dinsdag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 tot 17:00
Zaterdag 10:00 tot 13:00
   
Contactpersonen
Verkoop / inkoop

Jan van der Linden
jan@vanderlindenauto.nl
010-3138689


Verkoop

Peter van Leenen
peter@vanderlindenauto.nl
010-3138689


Verkoop / After Sales

Fabian Vos
fabian@vanderlindenauto.nl
010-3138689